Namaste

Welcome to A Traveler’s Path – the pursuit of beauty and truth through deliberate living.  I invite you to join me as I explore fascinating cultures, wander exotic landscapes, and appreciate the splendor of the natural world.   My hope is that this site will inspire others to reflect on meaning in their individual lives and provoke deliberate living.  I welcome challenging perspectives and stimulating conversations.  I encourage your wildest dreams to transpire.  Please, join me – fellow travelers, pioneers, renegades, and drifters – share your insights and aspirations, and as always, enjoy the ride…

Namaste (def): a greeting or salutation that represents the belief that there is a divine spark within each of us; an acknowledgment of the soul in one by the soul in another.  Origin: India.

1 Comment

Filed under Culture, Humanity Defined, Nature, The Deliberate Life, Travel

One response to “Namaste

  1. Jim

    Namaskar, Erin—

    Talk about a resonating welcome… I was blog-surfing, letting serendipitous winds blow me to where I’m supposed to be, and one of those blogs was your’s.

    As a fellow traveller and happy spiritual vagabond, I cheer you on and hope to watch you grow, both as a blogger and as a divine flame.

    Keep writing from your core, and kindred beings will gather and share…

Leave a Reply

